Russia Visa application Centre In Hong Kong
繁体 English

Step1

KNOW YOUR VISA TYPE

  • Before applying for your visa to Russia, applicants should decide the visa subclass under which they wish to lodge their visa application.

Step2

HOW TO APPLY

  • Carefully check the requirements, documents and procedures in agreement with the category of visa you want to apply for.

Step3

AFTER SUBMISSION

  • When your passport is ready to be collected, you may come to the Visa Application Centre with your visa fee receipt and a Hong Kong ID Card or any other identity document. Please be advise to provide .related documents in order to collect the passport on behalf of the applicant (Marriage certificate, Birth certificate or Authorization letter).

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS / CLOSURES

Russia Visa Application Centre will be closed for business on the following public holidays in 2017:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2017
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day

Russia Visa Application Centre will be closed for business on the following public holidays in 2018:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2018
01 January Monday The first day of January
16 February Friday Lunar New Year’s Day
19 February Monday The fourth day of Lunar New Year
30 March Friday Good Friday
02 April   Monday Easter Monday
05 April Thursday Ching Ming Festival
01 May Tuesday Labour Day
22 May Tuesday The Birthday of the Buddha
18 June Monday Tuen Ng Festival
02 July  Monday The day following Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day  
25 September Tuesday The day following Mid-Autumn Festival
01 October Monday National Day
17 October Wednesday Chung Yeung Festival
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day

 

Helpline +852 39900318
09:00 to 17:00 from Monday to Friday (except public holidays)
Address: RM 2428, 24/F, SUN HUNG KAI CENTRE, 30 HARBOUR ROAD, WANCHAI, HONG KONG
Application Submission: 09:00 to 15:00 from Monday to Friday (except public holidays)
Passport collection time: 15:00 to 17:00 from Monday to Friday (except public holidays)
Email ID: rusvisa.hk@sinovisa.org